Faculty


Little School House (LSH) Faculty

NameTitleGradeEmail Address 
Mary HolowisTeacherKindergartenmholowis@philasd.org
Kelly EiseleTeacherKindergartenkeisele@philasd.org
Blair KisthartTeacherKindergartenrhering@philasd.org
Lacey McKeonTeacherK-2 Learning Supportlmckeon@philasd.org
Chelsea CorneliusTeacher1stccornelius@philasd.org
Shamea Crafton/Christina OrthTeacher1stchilferty@philasd.org
Jennifer Yeager
Teacher1st@philasd.org
Kerrianne ClarkTeacher2ndjyeager@philasd.org
Jennifer StammTeacher2ndjstamm@philasd.org
Sharon PapsunTeacher2ndspapsun@philasd.org
Stephanie ConklinTeacherK-2 Autistic Supportmswilley@philasd.org

 



Main Building Faculty

NameTitleGrade Level/ContentEmail Address
Rebecca FroggattTeacher 3rd-5th/Austic Supportrfroggatt@philasd.org
Sarah RobyTeacher3rd/Self-Contained Classroomsroby@philasd.org
Carrie MadleyTeacher3rd/Self-Contained Classroomclgonzales@philasd.org
Abigail SamuelsTeacher3rd/Self-Contained Classroomasamuels@philasd.org
Megan MarleyTeacher3rd-5th/Emotional Supportmmarley@philasd.org
Linda StrohmTeacher6th-8th/Learning Supportlabulizzi@philasd.org
Erin LehotayTeacher3rd-5th/Learning Supportelehotay@philasd.org
Brittany GladishTeacher4th/Self-Containedbgladish@philasd.org
Alicia PhillipsTeacher4th/Self-Containedaphillips@philasd.org
Takiera Thompson-JonesTeacher4th/Self-Containedtythompson@philasd.org
Caprice AllenTeacher5th/Science/Social Studiescallen@philasd.org
Kathy BlackburnTeacher5th/Mathematicskblackburn@philasd.org
Cartion NoelTeacher5th/English/Language Artscdnoel@philasd.org
Celia ReillyTeacher6th/Mathematicscreilly@philasd.org
Elisabeth KimTeacher6th/Science/Social Studieselee@philasd.org
Gwendolyn FlemingTeacher6th/English Language Artsgfleming@philasd.org
Clifton SandersTeacher7th/Mathematicscgsanders@philasd.or
Bernadine ReynoldsTeacher6th-8th Autistic Supportbreynolds@philasd.org
Samuel ReedTeacher7th/English Language Artssreed@philasd.org
Chris WolfingtonTeacher7th-8th/Social Studiescwolfington@philasd.org
Sarah VargasTeacher8th/English Language Artssvargas@philasd.org
Tyler MooreTeacher8th/Mathematicstmoore3@philasd.org
Andrew KeeganTeacher7th-8th/Scienceakeegan@philasd.org