Administration and Leadership

Dedicated to Serving Your Children


Administration

NameTitleEmail
Tamara L. EdwardsPrincipaltledwards@philasd.org
Silvia CruzAdministrative Assistantscruz@philasd.org


Leadership Team

NameTitleEmail
Lauren HarrowSchool Based Teacher Leaderlharrow@philasd.org
Michael RomeoMath Lead Teachermlromeo@philasd.org
Lindsay MangoldEarly Literacy Specialistlmangold@philasd.org
Sara ReeseDirector of Student Servicessjreese@philasd.org
Linda StrohmActing Special Education Liaisonlabulizzi@philasd.org
Lynnette IveryTechnology Teacher Leaderlivery@philasd.org
Domenic StingerSchool Counselor - Grades 5-8dstinger@philasd.org
Beth BoggsSchool Counselor -Grades K-4bboggs@philasd.org
Ulana KeerAthletic Director/PEukeer@philasd.org