Support Staff

Finletter's Finest


NameTitleE-Mail Address
Alison DaltwasSchool Nurseadaltwas@philasd.org
Alexandra VartanianSchool Psychologistavartanian@philasd.org

NameTitleE-Mail Address
Monica AdamsSupportive Services Assistantmadams@philasd.org
Renee ClaiborneSupportive Services Assistantrclaiborne@philasd.org
Eda HeadenSupportive Services Assistanteheaden@philasd.org
Ida HillSupportive Services Assistantihill@philasd.org
Lakirra HillSupportive Services Assistantlhill@philasd.org
Janice KingSupportive Services Assistantjking@philasd.org
Theondra McCansSupportive Services Assistanttmccans@philasd.org
Claudette PendletonSupportive Services Assistantcpendleton@philasd.org
Tiffany RobinsonSupportive Services Assistanttrobinson@philasd.org
Cassquandra WrightSupportive Services Assistantcwright@philasd.org